Share This:

  • review rating 5  Nicki is kind and supportive. She has a gentle and conciliatory approach which makes the process easier.

    thumb Brigid Brien
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  You made the process so simple and stress free, excellent service, thank you.

    thumb Precious k Mtimkulu
    10/07/2019

    review rating 5  Nicki simplifies a terrible process and adds the human touch to make it feel so much easier and more simple than it is! Very highly recommended.

    thumb Steven Hill
    8/16/2019

    review rating 5  Thank you for your excellent service!

    thumb Carla Pretorius
    8/01/2019

    review rating 5  Nicki is reliable, efficient and thorough. It was a pleasure dealing with her. Thank you Nicki.

    thumb Mara Coetsee
    1/14/2019

    review rating 4  Definitely cheaper and the most effective way to divorce. Very reliable mediator.

    thumb Mila Von der Becke
    5/11/2019

    review rating 4  Good service overall through a very difficult process.

    thumb Jimmy Thompson
    7/30/2019

    review rating 5  Cannot thank Nicki enough, her support and service have been amazing during a very emotional time. Even now after the finalisation of my divorce she continues to help me with any questions that may arise. Would highly recommend her. Extremely professional in everything she does.

    thumb Stephanie J
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Nicky was professional and efficient and what could have been a difficult time was made a bit easier by Nicki's advise and guidance.

    thumb Ronwyn Van Den Berg
    9/18/2019

    review rating 5  Going to see Nicki was the best solution for my divorce matters. I used her services two years ago and since I have had better relations with my daughter and ex wife. Thank you Nicki.

    thumb Intherjith Ravanan
    9/17/2018

    review rating 5  Nicki provides a very professional and efficient service and is excellent at what she does.

    thumb Ryan Struthers
    11/16/2018

    review rating 5  Very Professional, great Service.

    thumb Brenda Bosman
    10/05/2019