Share This:

  • 5 star review  Going to see Nicki was the best solution for my divorce matters. I used her services two years ago and since I have had better relations with my daughter and ex wife. Thank you Nicki.

    thumb Intherjith Ravanan
    9/17/2018

    4 star review  Definitely cheaper and the most effective way to divorce. Very reliable mediator.

    thumb Mila Von der Becke
    5/11/2019

    5 star review  You made the process so simple and stress free, excellent service, thank you.

    thumb Precious k Mtimkulu
    10/07/2019

    4 star review  Thank you for your patience and professional assistance. I am grateful for the ease as to which you made our mediation possible.

    thumb Carol-Anne Frey
    11/28/2019

    5 star review  Nicki is kind and supportive. She has a gentle and conciliatory approach which makes the process easier.

    thumb Brigid Brien
    9/17/2018

    5 star review  Thank you for patience and all your support. Nicki engaged me throughout the process and kept me updated. All proceedings was wrapped within a few weeks of finalizing the documents. Most importantly Nicki made this as painless as possible. Thanks again Nicki

    thumb Parusha Naidoo
    12/12/2019

    5 star review  Very Professional, great Service.

    thumb Brenda Bosman
    10/05/2019

    5 star review  Nicki provides a very professional and efficient service and is excellent at what she does.

    thumb Ryan Struthers
    11/16/2018

    4 star review  Good service overall through a very difficult process.

    thumb Jimmy Thompson
    7/30/2019

    5 star review  Cannot thank Nicki enough, her support and service have been amazing during a very emotional time. Even now after the finalisation of my divorce she continues to help me with any questions that may arise. Would highly recommend her. Extremely professional in everything she does.

    thumb Stephanie J
    9/17/2018

    5 star review  Nicki is reliable, efficient and thorough. It was a pleasure dealing with her. Thank you Nicki.

    thumb Mara Coetsee
    1/14/2019

    5 star review  Nicky was professional and efficient and what could have been a difficult time was made a bit easier by Nicki's advise and guidance.

    thumb Ronwyn Van Den Berg
    9/18/2019

    5 star review  Nicki simplifies a terrible process and adds the human touch to make it feel so much easier and more simple than it is! Very highly recommended.

    thumb Steven Hill
    8/16/2019

    5 star review  Thank you for your excellent service!

    thumb Carla Pretorius
    8/01/2019